The Tampa River Walk

Soul Circus Cowboys




News / Photos

Historical Monument Trail



When the sum total is greater than the individual parts, it’s called “synergy” or in this case, “The Soul Circus Cowboys.” Their diverse life experiences and eclectic blend of musical styles continue to create a truly unique new band with a sound that is all their own. Soul Cirus COwbys are four extremely talented individuals.

Billy McKnight: vocals, band leader and songwriter

Jason Alfano: drummer

Michael Bach: bass and vocals

Rick Morgan: guitar

These guys are as authentic as genuine leather and twice as tough. Collectively Soul Circus Cowboys have seen more road and travelled more country than the chrome bumper on fright haulin’ eighteen wheeler…All this ‘livin’ has hones their talents to craft this incredible band that can more than deliver on record and in concert.