The Tampa River Walk

Board Members




News / Photos

Historical Monument Trail



Friends of the Riverwalk, Inc.

Board of Directors

Troy Manthey

Yacht Starship

President, Friends of the Riverwalk


Doug Bartley

Commercial Advisory Services

Vice President, Friends of the Riverwalk


Steven A. Anderson

Steven A. Anderson, P.L.


Christine M. Burdick

Tampa Downtown Partnership


Ronald A. Christaldi

Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP


Carlos del Castillo

Bright House Networks


David DeVaney

Beck Group 


Katie Edmiston

Florida Aquarium


Craig Federer

Raymond James Financial


Robert Fischer

Grow Financial


Michael Garcia

OAI, Inc. 


Lucia Garsys

Hillsborough County


Keith Greminger

Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.


Rick Hamilton

Tampa Convention Center


Michael Kilgore

Columbia Restaurant Group


Laura Lay

Construction Services, Inc.


Beth Leytham

The Leytham Group 


Dan Mahurin*

SunTrust Bank



Bob McDonaugh

City of Tampa


Kevin Plummer

Tampa Preparatory School 


Larry Richey

Cushman Wakefield 


Mary Scott


Stephanie Stanfield

Treasurer, Friends of the Riverwalk


Peyton Woodroffe
TLC Engineering for Architecture


*Board Member Emeritus